**Tagged all the K-pop artists involved in this event**

Live Stream link: http://www.youtube.com/user/Mnet (Mnet also mentioned more places like global.mnet.com & yahoo.com)

Date : 2012.06.28(THU) 17:00-22:00 (5 Hour Live) 

17:00~19:00 → Blue Carpet & 19:00~22:00 → The Awards 

All these times are in Korean Standard Time (GMT +9)

Please check your timezone for the time in your area before this event ^^

Posted 2 years ago with 13 notes
Tags: mnet  20's choice  iu  shinee  shinhwa  se7en  t-ara  lee seung gi  yoona  snsd  beast  b2st  bigbang  ftisland  miss a  taetiseo  sistar  ailee  sulli  jiyoung  kara  f(x)  g-dragon  sooyoung  siwon  kyuhyun  leeteuk  hyori  HyunA&Hyunseung  mblaq  
View Notes